43 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of mechanical and materials engineering.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Mechanical and Materials Engineering.

Afdhal Akbar

Lightweight Structure Research Group, Aerospace Engineering, Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Institut Teknologi Bandung

Bandung, West Java, Indonesia

Ali Sadooghi

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University

Tehran, Iran

Amir Bahri

Department of Material Engineering and Environment, National Engineering School of Sfax Tunisia

Sfax, Tunisia

Ammar Abdulkadhim

Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Techniques Engineering Department, Al-Mustaqbal University College

Babylon, Hilla, Iraq

Anargyros Karakalas

Departement of Aerospace Engineering, Texas A&M University

College Station, Texas, USA

Azadeh Farahanchi

Department of Plastics Engineering, University of Massachusetts Lowell

Lowell, Massachusetts, USA

Balamurugan Rajendiran

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Anna University

Villupuram, Tamil Nadu, India

Behzad Fotovvati

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Memphis

Memphis, Tennessee, USA

Boutheina Ben Fraj

Physical Chemistry Laboratory of Mineral Materials and their Applications, National Center of Research in Material Sciences

Soliman, Nabeul, Tunisia

Chandra Prakash

Civil Engineering, Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Dimitrios Birmpilis

Department of Forestry Wood Science and Design, University of Thessaly

Karditsa, Thessaly, Greece

Ehsan Mahdavi

School of Mechanical Engineering, Univeristy of Tehran

Tehran, Iran

Gaurab Kumar Ghosh

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines) Dhanbad

Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

Gillian Da Silva Crespo

Department of Mechanical Engineering, São Paulo State University

Ilha Solteira, São Paulo, Brazil

Harshit Bhavsar

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sal College of Engineering

Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Hossein Keshtkar

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Khaje Nasir Toosi University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

Joemax Agu

Department of Mechanical Engineering, CSI Institute of Technology

Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu, India

Khavieya Anandhan

Department of Mechatronics Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Salem, Tamil Nadu, India

Long Jiang

Research and Innovation Center, Ford Motor Company

Dearborn, Michigan, USA

Mahmoud Khedr

Mechanical Engineering Department, Benha University

Cairo, Egypt

Masud Rana

Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur

Howrah, West bengal, India

Mina Mohammadzadeh

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of California

Merced, California, USA

Myrto Vlachou

Department of Forestry Wood Science and Design, University of Thessaly

Karditsa, Thessaly, Greece

Naeimeh Fakhar

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Hamedan University of Technology

Hamedan, Iran

Naresh Mallireddy

Department of Automobile Engineering, Hindusthan College of Engineering and Technology

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Nasim Hasan

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Mettu University

Gopalganj, India

Nithin Panicker

Mechanical Engineering, Iowa State University

Ames, Iowa, USA

Nurul Farahin Mohd Joharudin

Faculty of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia

Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

Olexandr Ivanov

Institute of Mechanical Engineering, Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas

Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine

Paul Gregory

Department of Mechanical Engineering, PSG College of Technology

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Pouyan Roodgar Saffari

Department of Mechanic,West Tehran University

Tehran, Iran

Prof. Mit Patel

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Silver Oak College of Engineering and Technology

Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

S. Ali Ashrafizadeh

Department of Chemical Engineering, Azad University

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Sait Ozmen Eruslu

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Namık Kemal University

Corlu, Tekirdag, Turkey

Sena Tayfur

Department of Civil Engineering, Ege University

Izmir, Turkey

Seyed Morteza Hosseini

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Semnan University

Semnan, Iran

Siva Surya Mulugundam

Mechanical Engineering Department, Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management

Hyderabad, India

Sunil Waddar

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Vishveshvaraya Technological University

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Theogene Barayavuga

School of Mechanical Engineering, Xi'an jiaotong University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Vigneshkumar Murugesan

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Yan Wu

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Illinois Urbana Champaign

Urbana, Illinois, USA

Yusrina Mat Daud

School of Materials Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Perlis

Jejawi, Perlis, Malaysia

Zhaonan Sun

Center for Applied Biomechanics, University of Virginia

Charlottesville, Virginia, USA

Browse journals by subject